The Assassination bureau

Directed by: Basil Dearden, Great Britain, 1968

Great Britain, 1968

Cast and Credits

Director Basil Dearden
Scenario Michael Relph
Composer Ron Grainer
Cast Curd Jürgens [General von Pinck]
Warren Mitchell [Herr Weiss]
Philippe Noiret [M.Lucovilla]
Oliver Reed [Ivan Dragomiloff]
Diana Rigg [Sonya Winter]
Telly Savalas [Lord Bostwick]

Technical specifications
Technical Details: ,Length: 104 minutes
Sound System: not indicated

General Information

The Assassination bureau is a motion picture produced in the year 1968 as a Great Britain production. The Film was directed by Basil Dearden, with Curd Jürgens, Warren Mitchell, Philippe Noiret, Oliver Reed, Diana Rigg, in the leading parts. We have currently no synopsis of this picture on file; There are no reviews of The Assassination bureau available.

Referenzen zum Film in anderen Datenbanken:

    The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
    Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
    The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - The Assassination bureau (1968) - KinoTV Movie Database (M)